Meet the President

readmore

image1

President Shojiro NISHIO Gives Inauguration Address

readmore

image1

Research at Osaka University

readmore

image1

Osaka University: Facts & Figures

Osaka University’s student-to-teacher ratio is roughly 7:1

readmore

image1

Prizes

Japan’s first Nobel Laureate served a researcher and professor at Osaka University.

readmore

image1

Getting Involved & Living in Osaka

Osaka’s citizens are open and friendly. The Osaka area is a great place to live in the midst of the modern and traditional.

readmore

image1

News & Topics

2017-5-1 (Mon)
facebook 25 ツイート
All

Osaka University celebrates the anniversary of its founding on May 1

2017-4-19 (Wed)
facebook 3 ツイート
Inside

Warning for students regarding programs, apps, etc. that require you to enter your ID and password

2017-4-13 (Thu)
facebook 0 ツイート
Inside

Applications are being accepted for the 18th Presidential Awards for Extracurricular Activities

2017-4-10 (Mon)
facebook 0 ツイート
All

Ceremony for Granting of the Title of Osaka University Distinguished Professor

Events

2017-4-24 (Mon) -
2017-5-15 (Mon)
facebook 0 ツイート
Inside

NHK University Seminar - "Shukan News Fukayomi (Reading into the Weekly News)"

2017-4-19 (Wed) -
2017-7-12 (Wed)
facebook 0 ツイート
Inside

Study Abroad Consultations from Former Exchange Students

2017-4-7 (Fri) -
2017-8-4 (Fri)
facebook 0 ツイート
Students

IELTS (International English Language Testing System) to be held at Osaka University

2017-4-13 (Thu) -
2018-2-9 (Fri)
facebook 0 ツイート
Inside

Study Abroad Consultations with Faculty Members

Seminars & Symposiums

Meet the President
Study abroad at Osaka University
CampusView
Support Office
Global 30
Prospectus
Top Global  University Project
CAREN Study in English @ Osaka University
OU logos
Researcher Database
Osaka University Foundation for the Future
Annual Report

Back to top